## Criminal Conflict Attorney Panel Approved by Alternate Defense Steering Committee Effective March 14, 2024 through March 14, 2027

CENTRAL JUSTICE CENTER	
CJC PRIMARY FELONY PANEL	Bruggeman, Michael
	Eady, Ernest
	Garcia, Renee
	Harley Jr., Robison
	Jensen, Christian
	Sheaks, Roger
CJC PRIMARY MISDEMEANOR PANEL	Crawford, James
	Klugman, Adam

HARBOR JUSTICE CENTER	
HJC PRIMARY FELONY PANEL	Corrigan, Katherine Swanson, David Teinert, Martina Welbourn, T. Edward
HJC PRIMARY MISDEMEANOR PANEL	Tucci, Vincent

NORTH JUSTICE CENTER	
NJC PRIMARY FELONY PANEL	Cini, Maltaise
	Curran, Richard
	Leversen, Lisa
	Munoz, Edward R.
	Myers, Douglas
NJC PRIMARY MISDEMEANOR PANEL	Kirk, Lolita
	Marley, Michael

WEST JUSTICE CENTER	
WJC PRIMARY FELONY PANEL	Garson, Joel
	Hennessey, Sean
	Scarsone, David
WJC PRIMARY MISDEMEANOR PANEL	Muir, Sonja
	Young, Laurence

Note: For the purpose of this comprehensive panel list, attorney names are listed alphabetically by last name within each panel.

Page **1** of **2** Revised: 10/4/2024

## Criminal Conflict Attorney Panel Approved by Alternate Defense Steering Committee Effective March 14, 2024 through March 14, 2027

	ALL JUSTICE CENTERS		
SECONDARY PANEL	Crawford, James		
	Kenney, Karren		
	Muir, Sonja		
	Norelli, Ken		
	Young, Lawrence		
HABEAS CORPUS PANEL	Cini, Maltaise		
	Crawford, James		
MURDER PANEL	Cini, Maltaise		
	Crawford, James		
	Eady, Ernest		
	Garson, Joel		
	Kenney, Karren		
	Leversen, Lisa		
	Munoz, Edward R.		
	Sheaks, Roger		
SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCE PANEL	Ciulla, Salvatore		
	Harley Jr., Robison		
	Jensen, Christian		
	Molfetta, Michael		
	Morreale, Peter		
	Myers, Douglas		
	Scalisi, Peter		
	Scarsone, David		
	Stapleton Jr., Marlin G.		
	Welbourn, T. Edward		

Note: For the purpose of this comprehensive panel list, attorney names are listed alphabetically by last name within each panel.

Page **2** of **2** Revised: 10/4/2024