Search
Reporter Transcripts

Court Reporter and Interpreter Services (CRIS) is part of the Operations Support Division. Our Mission is to serve the court and community through the preservation of the official court record; and by providing language assistance to the Limited English Proficient (LEP) court users and the hearing impaired.

How do I request a Court Reporter Transcript?

Requests for Court Reporter Transcripts may be submitted via e-mail directly to the court reporter. In order to process your request, we will need the following information in your email:

  • Name and telephone number of requester (Required information)
  • Case Name
  • Case Number
  • Date of Proceedings
  • Name of Judge
  • Courtroom number
  • Location of Courthouse where Hearing/Trial was held

Note: Please allow one week to be contacted by the reporter. If you have not been contacted in one week please call Court Reporter Services at (657) 622-6878, Option 6.

If you do not know the name of the court reporter, please submit your request with the above information to: TranscriptRequests@occourts.org

List of reporter's email by last name:

Name Email Address
Araneta, Adriana aaraneta@occourts.org
Augustine, Lisa laugustine@occourts.org
Axton, Caryl caxton@occourts.org
Bartovich, AnnaMarie abartovich@occourts.org
Bayle, Theresa tbayle@occourts.org
Belasco, Christine cbelasco@occourts.org
Brezna, Patrick pbrezna@occourts.org
Bullard, Jay jbullard@occourts.org
Bushman, Nancy nbushman@occourts.org
Buturoaga, Daniela dbuturoaga@occourts.org
Cadiz, Debra Lynne dcadiz@occourts.org
Cagney, Kathleen kcagney@occourts.org
Chiaravalloti, Michael mchiaravalloti@occourts.org
Christopher, Kathryn kchristopher@occourts.org
Cohen, Linda lcohen@occourts.org
Coney, Monica mconey@occourts.org
Costello, Suzanne scostello@occourts.org
Cox (Wagner), Donna dcox@occourts.org
Damron, Kristy kdamron@occourts.org
D'Angelo, Laura ldangelo@occourts.org
De Jarld, Michelle mdejarld@occourts.org
Denevan, Carol cdenevan@occourts.org
Du Bois, Alicia adubois@occourts.org
Ferraro, Arlene aferraro@occourts.org
Fish, Denise dfish@occourts.org
Flynn, Colleen cflynn@occourts.org
Gahring, Marcia mgahring@occourts.org
Garner, Leslie lgarner@occourts.org
Gaunt, Andrea agaunt@occourts.org
Germain, Heidi hgermain@occourts.org
Gillick, Jeanette jgillick@occourts.org
Gottlieb, Michelle mgottlieb@occourts.org
Grant, Emma egrant@occourts.org
Green, Douglas dgreen@occourts.org
Gregor, Carolyn cgregor@occourts.org
Groom, Lisa lgroom@occourts.org
Grove, Teresa tgrove@occourts.org
Harding, Marie mharding@occourts.org
Harpster, Jennifer jharpster@occourts.org
Hasson, Jodi jhasson@occourts.org
Henningham, LaVette lhenningham@occourts.org
Hettick, Kathleen khettick@occourts.org
Hill, Shelley shill@occourts.org
Hoffman, Kathy khoffman@occourts.org
Hutchison, Karen khutchison@occourts.org
Kaldenbach(-Manton) Kimberly kkaldenbach@occourts.org
Kantor, Kimberly kkantor@occourts.org
Kline, Heidi hkline@occourts.org
Kline, Stephen skline@occourts.org
Klingaman, Stephanie sklingaman@occourts.org
Kuebler, Sherri skuebler@occourts.org
Chiaravalloti (Lewis), Jennifer jchiaravalloti@occourts.org
Lindsey, Patti plindsey@occourts.org
Lusk, Kathy klusk@occourts.org
Maxson, Kimberly kmaxson@occourts.org
Miller, Theresa tmiller@occourts.org
Mintz, Aaron amintz@occourts.org
Mullarky, Darci dmullarky@occourts.org
Munoz, Lori lmunoz@occourts.org
O'Rourke, Tina torourke@occourts.org
Owen, Kimberly kowen@occourts.org
Palmer, Lisa lpalmer@occourts.org
Pardee, Lois lpardee@occourts.org
Parker, Kary kparker@occourts.org
Patton, Shari spatton@occourts.org
Pay, Stephen spay@occourts.org
Peters, Lisa lpeters@occourts.org
Peterson, Lynn l3peterson@occourts.org
Phillips, Karen kphillips@occourts.org
Pinkham, Debora dpinkham@occourts.org
Puckett, Karen kpuckett@occourts.org
Ramirez, Monica mramirez@occourts.org
Reitan, Kim kreitan@occourts.org
Rex, Kimberly krex@occourts.org
Rouly, Lisa lrouly@occourts.org
Rowan-Barton, Julia jbarton@occourts.org
Rowe, Susan srowe@occourts.org
Sanchez, Maria (ANGIE) m3sanchez@occourts.org
Scott, Jennifer jscott@occourts.org
Scott, Nina n1scott@occourts.org
Serrano, Edward eserrano@occourts.org
Skochko, Aimee askochko@occourts.org
Smith, Jennifer jsmith@occourts.org
Sokolow, Melissa msokolow@occourts.org
Stamper Taylor, M. Pam pstamper@occourts.org
Stein, Kimberlee kstein@occourts.org
Tatreau, Wendy wtatreau@occourts.org
Taylor, Janet j2taylor@occourts.org
Taylor, Randi rtaylor@occourts.org
Thomas, Jinger j3thomas@occourts.org
Tilbury, Lauren ltilbury@occourts.org
Uehara, Elaine euehara@occourts.org
Vallarino, Wendi wvallarino@occourts.org
Vanderplate, Robyn rvanderplate@occourts.org
Vigil, Jacqueline jvigil@occourts.org
Walters, Cinnamon c2walters@occourts.org
Webb, Bobette bwebb@occourts.org
Webb, Warren wwebb@occourts.org
Wilbur, Alice awilbur@occourts.org
Willis, Sharon swillis@occourts.org
Wingerd, Sandra swingerd@occourts.org
Wright, Kathleen kwright@occourts.org

© 2014 Superior Court of Orange County